Email

Steve Ross
Managing Director

t: 01983 529840
ddi: 01983 539339

e: steve@medinafoodservice.co.uk 
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinaathome.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Ross
Assistant Managing Director

t: 01983 529840
e: caroline@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Cory Williams
Operations Director

t: 01983 539337
e: cory@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Mew
Sales Manager

t: 02382 548468
m: 07483 044424
e: simon@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Katy Wade
PA & Marketing Manager

t: 01983 539234
e: katy@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Newland
Sales Representative

t: 02382 548468
m: 07483 044444
e: andy@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Scott
Sales Representative

t: 01983 529840
m: 07717 514500
e: dan@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Duncan Smith
Key Account Manager

t: 01983 529840
m: 07720 294897
e: duncan@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Glen Haines
Sales Representative

t: 02382 548468
m: 07311 811465
e: glen@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Lance Griffiths
Sales Representative

t: 01983 529840
m: 07792 708885
e: lance@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk

 

 

 

Download our current brochure here!

 

Maritn Bigwood
Sales Representative

t: 02382 548468
m: 07483 077750
e: martin@medinafoodservice.co.uk
w: www.medinafoodservice.co.uk